Executive Board

 

Jacob Asbjornson
President

Contact: asbjornson@wisc.edu

Logan Schoen
Vice President of Professional Development

Contact: ltschoen@wisc.edu

Maggie Scharf
Vice President of Social Affairs

Contact: mscharf2@wisc.edu

Chili Chen
Vice President of Philanthropy 

Contact: cchen473@wisc.edu

 

Jacquelyn Peterson
Vice President of Professional Affairs 

Contact: jpeterson43@wisc.edu

Luke Tilkens
Vice President of Marketing

Contact: ltilkens@wisc.edu

Matthew Schilling
Vice President of Operations 

Contact: mwschilling2@wisc.edu

Dylan Peckham
Vice President of Finance 

Contact: djpeckham@wisc.edu

Jonathan Korger
President Elect

Contact: jkorger2@wisc.edu